Peter Colls

604.220.2269
Peter Colls
Cell:604.220.2269
Office:604.684.6155
Fax:604.684.4155

Why Sign Up?

  • Save your Listing Searches
  • Email Alerts on new Listings
  • See new listings sooner
  • Tag your Favourites for later

Already A Member?

Real Estate Links:

 

Vancouver Police Crime Data Mapped by Neighbourhood - http://vancouver.ca/vanmap/c/crimeData.htm

 

BC Laws, free public access  -  www.bclaws.ca

 

Canadian MLS Listings - www.mls.ca

 

City of Vancouver - www.city.vancouver.bc.ca

 

Vancouver - Then & Now - www.city.vancouver.bc.ca/commsvcs/fade/fadepanorama.htm

 

Canada Mortgage and Housing - www.cmhc-schl.gc.ca

 

BC Residential Tenancy Office - Landlords and Tenants in BC - www.tenants.bc.ca/main/?tenancyagreement

 

BC Residential Tenancy Office Landlord Tenant Rules - www.rto.gov.bc.ca

 

Homeowner Protection Office - http://www.hpo.bc.ca

 

The Home Owner Grant - http://www.rev.gov.bc.ca/hog

 

BC Assessment - http://bcassessment.gov.bc.ca


 

Community Information:

 

City of Vancouver - www.city.vancouver.bc.ca

 

Vancouver Parks Board - http://www.city.vancouver.bc.ca/parks

 

City of Vancouver - Development Services - http://vancouver.ca/commsvcs/developmentservices/index.htm

 

City of Vancouver - SouthEast False Creek Development Planning - http://vancouver.ca/commsvcs/southeast

 

Vancouver School Board - www.vsb.bc.ca

 

BC Government - www.elect.ca/government/bc.php


 

Exploring Vancouver:

 

The Modern eVersion of the Gas Station Map - www.drivebc.ca

 

North Border Cams (Cdn Gov't)  -  www.th.gov.bc.ca/ATIS/index.htm

 

South Border Cams (US Gov't)  -  www.wsdot.wa.gov/traffic/border

 

Vancouver Time Motion, REALLY GOOD!

www.youtube.com/v/_xMz2SnSWS4&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1

 

Vancouver Fading Panorama THEN AND NOW  -  http://vancouver.ca/commsvcs/fade/fadepanorama.htm

 

Experience Vancouver - www.experiencevancouver.ca

 

Vancouver Tourist Info Centre - www.tourismvancouver.com

 

BC Tourist Board - www.hellobc.com

 

Granville Island - www.granvilleisland.bc.ca

 

Vancouver Aquarium - www.vanaqua.org

 

Vancouver Zoo - www.greatervancouverzoo.com

 

Vancouver Art Gallery - www.vanartgallery.bc.ca


Other useful links:

Conversion tools - www.convert-me.com


Citizenship and Immigration - www.cic.gc.ca


Canada Customs and Revenue - www.ccra-adrc.gc.ca


 

Transportation:


BC Ferries Schedules  www.bcferries.com/schedules

 

Vancouver International Airport - www.yvr.ca

 

Translink Public Transport - www.translink.bc.ca

 

Greyhound Bus Lines - www.greyhound.com

 

Pacific Coach Lines - www.pacificcoach.com


 

Media:

 

Vancouver City & Weather Cams, worth even the first harbour image!!!! - www.katkam.ca

 

Vancouver Sun - www.vancouversun.com

 

Vancouver Magazine - www.vancouvermagazine.com

 

CityTV - http://vancouver.citytv.com/

 

The Georgia Straight - www.straight.com

 

Vancouver Magazine - www.vanmag.com


 

Local Secondary Schools:


Fraser Institue School "Report Card":
www.fraserinstitute.org/report-cards/school-performance/british-columbia.aspx

UBC:
www.ubc.ca

Simon Fraser Universty:
www.sfu.ca

British Columbia Institute of Technology:
www.bcit.ca

Langara College:
www.langara.bc.ca

Vancouver Community College:
http://vcc.ca

Emily Carr University of Art and Design:
www.ecuad.ca

Visual College of Art and Design: 3D Animation and Modelling:
www.vcad.ca

Vancouver Film School:
www.vfs.com

The Art Institute:
www.artinstitutes.edu

Vancouver School Board:
www.vsb.bc.ca